Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to know if we are doing our jobs correctly, is to hear from our customers. We want to know how your experience went. So if you have been to Auto Bank of Kansas City recently, then please write us a review or a testimonial.

Haven’t been to us yet? Then take a look below and see what others have said about us. We bet you will be impressed by the level of service we provide.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
martiniquewinn 01 Aug 2017
My experience overall was great anytime Ive had an issue it was resolved the purchasing process was simple and I feel I made a great purchase!!!
4 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
joseph1969 01 Aug 2017
My car buying experience was great. My salesman Rob understood my needs and worked hard on fulfilling them ,from selecting a car to fianance it was a good experience . Came in at 3pm and drove out with my purchase by 5. AUTO BANK you are a stress free dealer. They also keep my car serviced for me g...reat service dept. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Styles34 01 Aug 2017
I went to autobank and had a great experience I thought my credit was really bad but they got me approved in no time. Now I can get to work and take my baby anywhere I want. I just wanted to say thank you and I would recommend them to anyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
zls9p4 01 Aug 2017
Hands down one of the greatest truck buying experiences I've ever had. Been looking for a F-150 for quite some time now and they really know how to take care of you here. I'd been to quite a few other dealers but once I starting talking to the salesman Bill I knew this was the place I wanted to buy ...my truck. No pressure sales approach from him made me feel extremely comfortable and the process was quick and painless. The owner Mike even came over and shook my hand and talked to me for a minute. Pure class from the folks here and I can't stress enough how easy they were to work with. My wife's needing a new car here soon and you can bet I'll be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Byron Edwards 08 Mar 2017
Just the best group of people that I ever had the experience buying a vehicle from, no hassles, no pressure, always willing to help in any way, on my third vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Wiley 07 Mar 2017
Very nice professional staff. The experience was quick & smooth. I even met the owner from the commercials. (SUPER CUTIE PIE) . Buying my malibu was the easiest car buying process ever. I got approved in 25 mins. I love AUTO BANK KC. YOU GUYS ROCK! I'll be back......
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Wiley 07 Mar 2017
Very nice professional staff. The experience was quick & smooth. I even met the owner from the commercials. (SUPER CUTIE PIE) . Buying my malibu was the easiest car buying process ever. I got approved in 25 mins. I love AUTO BANK KC. YOU GUYS ROCK! I'll be back......
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 23 Feb 2017
Have bought 2 cars in the past from here and wouldn't hesitate to go and see them again. Have always been friendly and answered any and all questions i've had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.