Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to know if we are doing our jobs correctly, is to hear from our customers. We want to know how your experience went. So if you have been to Auto Bank of Kansas City recently, then please write us a review or a testimonial.

Haven’t been to us yet? Then take a look below and see what others have said about us. We bet you will be impressed by the level of service we provide.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vianey0508 01 Aug 2017
I soon as I walk in the people there helped me out, looked at some cars did some paper work and the next thing you know I left the lot driving a new car!!!! I highly recommend Auto Bank of Kansas City to family members and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr. Coulter 01 Aug 2017
Working with Auto Bank of Kansas City was a great experience. I would recommend their service for family, and friends. I highly appreciated the service and attention.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cyndi 01 Aug 2017
The best car buying experience I've ever had. They are friendly, very detailed, and supportive. I was approved in a matter of mins. As soon as we pulled into the dealership on front street, I seen the car I've been looking for. I love that my payments are affordable. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
DBrown27 01 Aug 2017
I will recommend autobank to anyone if you're looking for a car this is a great place to start from the time u walk in until u leave service on point great job yall......
5 rate
DealerRater
RickP123 01 Aug 2017
I contacted several car lots just to have spent several hours and days getting approved which was frustrating, but with auto bank I just filled out a short online application one evening and got a call the next day saying I was approved, went in , test drove some cars I liked, picked one took 20-30... minutes for paperwork and I was driving my new car! That easy and would highly recommend autobank! Rick P. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mrgray 01 Aug 2017
I just purchased a 2007 chevy impala from auto bank anf all i can say is wow im very pleased and they didnt pressure me to,buy somthing i didnt want also my credit isnt very good and they looked past it and got me financed jeanie,cody are awesom and the owners are friendly and i was in and out withi...n a 1hr i will definitely be back thanks auto bank Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JCSMOEG 01 Aug 2017
if you are looking for a good car, van, or truck please go to auto bank of Kansas city the stuff is very nice and work hard for you we have gotten 2 cars the first one was 2006 Chevy trailblazer the 2nd one is an 2010 dodge caravan we are very happy with them all the way yes we will buy a other one... from as the time need to me and my wife are happy with them keep the good work up auto bank kc Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
martiniquewinn 01 Aug 2017
My experience overall was great anytime Ive had an issue it was resolved the purchasing process was simple and I feel I made a great purchase!!!
4 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
joseph1969 01 Aug 2017
My car buying experience was great. My salesman Rob understood my needs and worked hard on fulfilling them ,from selecting a car to fianance it was a good experience . Came in at 3pm and drove out with my purchase by 5. AUTO BANK you are a stress free dealer. They also keep my car serviced for me g...reat service dept. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Styles34 01 Aug 2017
I went to autobank and had a great experience I thought my credit was really bad but they got me approved in no time. Now I can get to work and take my baby anywhere I want. I just wanted to say thank you and I would recommend them to anyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.